I’ve loved this song for a while now. I was obsessed with it some years back. It’s always awesome when certain things happen and make you go to the back of your song shelves. Playing songs you haven’t listened to in a long time, the rush of feelings. All of that mess

You’re the only girl that i have ever wanted
Every other girl is trynna be you
My mama says that i should write you letters
But i think you’re with other dudes
Take my hand, you’ll like it
You don’t even have to call
Yes i’ve had some alcohol
I’m sorry
Take my hand
You don’t even have to call
You’re somewhere out there afterall
You’re all i ever wanted….

Childish Gambino – Letter Home

Leave a Reply

