Another bad day
I keep wishing this wasn’t who i am
I keep wishing i didn’t hurt so easily
I keep wishing uncertainty didn’t surround me so much
I keep wishing i could move on to a better place
I keep wishing that the things that bothered me were bigger than they are. Just so they would make more sense. And be more legit.
But after all is said and done. I still try where i’ve gotten hurt. For whatever dumb reason. And then i let myself have a good cry. Regrets are bad. I know. But it’s not like i can help but feel it.
Xx

Leave a Reply

