This is in no way a list of good things
Neither is it a cry for help
Just recent developments i want to put out there

I’m losing weight
Becoming darker
Getting frequent moodswings
Becoming insecure
For the first time ever, i got insanely jealous
I’m terrified all the time
Always one thing or the other
I might lose the one happiness
I might fail woefully
I might get a heart problem
I can’t stop being worried
I can’t trust again
New people that come into my life
I constantly want sugar
To lie to my body that i’m happy
I cry myself to sleep
I can’t stop doing that…

Leave a Reply

