Somehow I’ve managed to get to a part of my life where I really have no one to share my feelings with. Like no one at all!
And sadly I have a lot to say. A lot to let out. I’m not even paying attention to whatever’s around me at this point, it’s just what’s bottled up inside that matters. How to let it all go. How to assure myself that it’s nothing. That I can get past it all.
And of course, I feel like nobody cares. They don’t, definitely, they have their own headaches to deal with.
At the end of the day it multiplies and I don’t know what the real problem is or where it started from. I can’t keep track. It becomes way too much. Unbearable. Sometimes I feel I don’t want to share for fear that it’ll only get worse. But I don’t know. All I know though is it’ll get better. All I wish is for it to happen faster.

One thought on “3/9

  1. You have to work on it (or them) whatever it is bottled up in you, else it’ll keep piling up and it’ll continue to wound you. You should learn how to make it go away on your own, talking to someone is not necessary but it’ll surely make dealing with the issues easier. There’s somethng i do when i’m troubled and it sometimes works, you should give it a try (it wont hurt :p)…its about looking at your emotions from the outside. You take one emotion at a time, identify it…it could be anger, jealousy, anxiety, hatred etc. Anger for example, it looks like a very big thunder storm that is scary, but once you are on top of it looking down its nothing but mist, droplets of water, which is not scary at all, all emotions are like that…view every emotion like that, look at the emotiom itself, the object you’re feeling it to, and just picture urself sittin on it like you’re sitting on a huge storm cloud, seeing its tiny droplets of water that combines to make it. And with that the emotion will dissolve, everytime you feel it and do this mini ritual, dissolving negative emotions instead of suppressing them only to plunge with full force later on, it’ll get easier and faster dissolve each time and one day they (the wicked emotions) will pass through you like a bird flying over you leaving no trail. Everything is all in the mind, believe you can do it, pray and Allah will help you. People excercise their bodies leaving their minds which is of equal importance in regards to staying healthy. Hope you find this useful. Take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

